Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 Download Free Full Game

Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 is a tactical first-person shooter video game based on its predecessor Red Orchestra: Combined Arms. The game was developed by Tripwire Interactive and published by Bold Games (retail) and Steam (online). It was released on Windows and Linux in
March 14, 2006, and on Mac OS X in April 5, 2013.

Set on the Eastern Front during the Second World War between 1941 and 1945, Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 depicts the struggle between Soviet and German forces. The player can work alongside their teammates, using a variety of vehicles, including half-tracks and tanks and guns to take out the opposing team. Players can engage in close quarters combat with the bayonet on the end of their weapon or long range combat with snipers and artillery.

Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 ScreenShots

Red Orchestra Ostfront 41-45 PC-Game-ScreenShot1

Red Orchestra Ostfront 41-45 PC-Game-ScreenShot2

Red Orchestra Ostfront 41-45 PC-Game-ScreenShot3

Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 System Requirements


  • CPU: 1.2 GHZ or Equivalent
  • 512 MB RAM
  • Video Card: 64 MB DX9 Compliant
  • 2 GB free hard drive space
  • DX 8.1 Compatible Audio
  • Windows 2000/XP


  • CPU: 2.4 GHZ
  • Video Card: 128 MB DX9 Compliant with PS 2.0 support
  • Sound Card: Eax Compatible
  • Windows XP

Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 Download Link

file size: 964.14 MiB
Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 for PC